Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LetsGoExplore_

51 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
By day, I have a great job, serious, challenging etc... I tend to work long hours when unattached, I can throttle back as necessary.

The rest of the time ...

People have told me I'm the most social introvert they've ever met. I am/was a single parent. I'm close to the empty nester phase. My college grad is living at home while she gets her life launched, my younger is a freshmen at college.

I like mountain biking - nature, dirt, mud, rocks, near death experiences around every corner - its great fun, a good work out and very relaxing.

I'm up for just about anything ... At home I'm a good cook but need to follow a recipe. Going out, even better, outdoor events, vineyards, shows, live music? Yes, yes, yes!

I don't have a laundry list of wants/needs in a partner, I'm more the I'll know it when I see it type. High value attributes? intelligence, playfulness, kindness, pleasingly inappropriate (is a thing, really).

Thanks for taking the time to read this!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outdoorsy things ... Trips to the mountains, river, ocean, hiking, vineyards, festivals, sporting events, beach, sightseeing, It's all good. I enjoy exploring the world and anything that has some history; a beautiful spot with a great story can't be beat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This question might go along with the most private thing I'm willing to admit question below. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty open minded when it comes to entertainment and food. Loved House of Cards, Vikings, Sleepy Hollow, Black list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Coffee
Kissing
Probably clothes, I think I'll need clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll do with myself after the kids have flown the coop. Why OKC won't let me upload my (smallish) photos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hm, I could be anywhere - @ home with a movie, out eating, drinking biking, a show, on the road to who knows where.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have lots of private things I can admit. If we get to know each other I might let a few slip ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can keep me warm :)