Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LetsGoNuts

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Yiddish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey.
Brooklyn native (grew up in south Brooklyn) .
Leftist weirdo into extremely heavy music and all that comes with it.
Youll find me at ABC No Rio most Saturdays before work.
Im a "night owl" in every sense of the word.
I'll brave daylight if i think youre worth it though.
Im on here to find someone who is as quick to smile and share a laugh as i am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hired Goon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
goofy ridiculous dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and eyelashes .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i'll just put genres i enjoy as to not exhaust your eyes or my fingers.

-I mainly read non fiction and true crime novels.
I love it when something scares me so bad i have to turn lights on before entering a room.

-Theres not enough space for the movie thing. I would be typing 'til my fingers fell off.

-The simpsons (seasons 2-9 are gold)

-Music
Hardcore punk to Hip Hop (no top 40 bullshit)

Food
As long as its vegan/vegetarian im willing to make a go at it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books - Music - Coffee - Jokes - Friends - empathy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to have fun no matter where i am or what i'm doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working the door in the lower east side.
My "weekends" are Sundays and Mondays.
Those nights are ones where im catching up with friends playing darts and laughing so hard i run outta breath.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Alright alright , youre twisting my
Arm here..Im Spartacus .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to sincerely try to get to know me better.
You have a gigantic sense of humor.
You enjoy going to museums way too much.
Know any jokes. Ive got a million of them.

Do not message me if
You blame the poor for your problems.
Support racist legislation.
Are Right Wing.
Homophobic.
Cant take a joke or are easily offended.
Hate chest hair.
Emotionally cold or unavailable.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!