Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Dana Point, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:14pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me, I'm pretty good about doing anything I put my mind to. I'm an east coast transplant enjoying the So Cal lifestyle. I like to be out and about. I'm usually hiking and biking during the weekend and at the gym during the week.

I'm a fun, fit, tall, active, financially secure and confident guy. I like live music, wine tastings, movies, travel and exploring in general. It would be great to find someone who has the interest and time to travel. I need more stamps in my passport.
I also still like to play. I've flown a plane, had a sailboat, took auto racing class and recently played in the dirt with big construction equipment. A great diversion from the office and meetings - guess I'm still a kid in some ways :)

My lifestyle is on the healthy side. Fast food is not my thing ... well, maybe In-and-Out a couple of times of year. I cook pretty well for a guy. Nothing pre-packaged - all fresh food. I have a good set of knives and I'm not afraid to use them ;)

I'm a bit old school. I still believe in chivalry and quiet confidence. I've been called a sweet guy yet have enough of an edge once you get to know me to keep things hot and sexy. Touch is very important to me!

I'm looking for someone who wants to explore. I like to be active, keep fit, hike, run, bike ride, go dancing, see movies, go wine tasting, catch some gym classes and much more. I also enjoy quiet time with a great glass of wine, a movie and awesome company! At this point in life, I'm looking for someone who wants a real relationship and make memories :) I enjoy being there for someone and having someone being there for me. Yes, I still believe in love ... do you?

You should be happy, in-shape and smart to enjoy this ride :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being young at heart
Finding fun activities
and more ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and my eyes;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost all classic Rock-and-Roll.
Comedies, sci-fi, action/drama/adventure and some artsy films
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My grown kids.
Living near the ocean.
The Love of a great woman.
My friends.
Having fun
Good Music
Math ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do or where to go next!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are upbeat, happy, fit and fun!