Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LetsHavaChat81

32 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey...

How would i describe myself, well here goes... I'm a friendly, down to earth, free-spirited & independent guy who enjoys both the simple & fun things about life...

I love to travel with a huge soft spot for the town of Port. Douglas... My favorite place to go & get lost in the sun, sand, beach & reef.

I'm an outdoorsy guy & like finding new places on the map to venture. I love to walk, swim, dance, play sports (especially tennis, baseball & footy) & spend time with my family and friends.

I enjoy a good live show; whether that be getting to a comedy club for a good laugh, seeing something new at a theatre, or going to see a band for a little boogie time.

But I understand the need for quite time, relaxation & time away from the bustles of work as well. I enjoy a good movie, dinner, my doona & a comfy couch.

I work full-time with a financial services firm in the cbd... But please don't look or think of me as a suit & tie kinda guy, I'm in the middle of completing my post-graduate psychology degree which will be finished in mid 2014... Upon completion I hope to move away from the politics (boredom) of office life & start practicing on a community based level as soon as possible... I believe its time for me to give something back, something that doesn't involve a cranky customer, transaction, refund or reversal... I'm really enjoying my studies & honestly wish I'd started earlier...

Well that's pretty much me in a nutshell. I'm not too sure if I've spent too much time typing away here but I'm kinda hoping it filters through to the women I have things in common with...

If you've made it this far great, it looks like your here (just like me) for all the right reasons... I hope you stick around for a little while, it'd be nice hearing from you & having
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1. Completing a Post-Grad Psychology Degree
2. Working Full-Time.
3. Swimming Twice a Week
4. Spending as much time with my family as possible. Nan's been slowing down for a while now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seriously;
Enjoying my Life
Making the most of every opportunity
Being a loyal friend.
Talking and Communicating with my Family.
Understanding my direction in life.
Relaxing when it's needed (aka sleeping-in lol)

Matter of Opinion;
Swimming
Playing footy and basketball.
Dancing (Lol, well I think I am)
Cooking (Again I think I am)
Skiing & Body Boarding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm genuine, honest & caring... I'm a man with a big heart who enjoys and makes the most out of life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Bands I enjoy & have seen in the past few years include the Birds of Tokyo, Oasis, U2, Coldplay, the Fray, Matchbox 20, Snow Patrol & Powderfinger... I can't wait for Ed Sheeran to come to Melbourne soon enough & I'm a sucker for the retro 80's; I just love Whitney, Michael & Tina.

TV Shows & Movies:
I'm not much of tv watcher because I'd rather be watching a good movie, but if I had to name my fav shows the 'big bang theory', 'seinfeld', 'simpsons' & of course 'footy show' would be up there... Movies? Well I don't really have a specific genre preference; but my favorite movies star either Bill Murray or Robin Williams.

Sports:
AFL Footy, NBA Basketball & Major League Baseball.
I love the Olympics, especially the Swimming, as well as the tennis when it comes to Melbourne.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family and Friends.
2. The Beach in Summer & the Lap Pool nearby in Winter
3. Music & my Old-Fashion CD Collection.
4. My Coffee Kettle and Stir-Fry Wok.
5. My Drive to Work & Complete my Psychology Simultaneously.
6. My Footy Team & a Dance Floor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm headed & how I'm going to get there...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the company of friends and family...
But more recently concentrating on my psychology degree
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an honest, positive and optimistic guy who is starting to worry that his 'Fairytale' will not come to pass.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a genuine, honest, down to earth women who respects herself and others