Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Oak Park, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:18am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
not married, no girlfriend, not looking for drama or games. Want to just hang out or have more fun that's cool just be honest with what you want and I'm sure we can have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very busy with work and don't have time for nonsense. I created this account to meet and chat. I've met some really great people this way so I'm gonna stick with it for awhile I think.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not taking myself or life too seriously. This may be the only chance we get so let's enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to ask them but if you are going on physical appearances I'm kinda tall and have long hair so ... there it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We can talk movies, music, art or food or whatever you like. Yea, the profile pic is cheesy but this account isn't about relationships, it's about chatting, flirting and fun. Sometimes chatting about art can be more of a turn on that cheesy pics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (they are the best!)
My job (I do love what I do)
My phone (I'm almost like a teenager when it comes to texts, kinda sad I know)
My smokes (They are killing me but I do love my nicotine)
Humor (I've gotta laugh and smile, it isn't that serious)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, death, life, love, fun, happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working from home, having a good time with old or new friends, hanging at home watching a movie, listing to tunes or playing some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a geek/dork/nerd. I know there are distinctions between the three but I share enough with them all.

Hmm, that probably isn't private. I'm guessing everyone that knows me knows that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun, no drama, no nonsense.