Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Markham, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am lucky enough to work with some lights and explosions doing some pretty awesome science experiments for learning and entertainment. I also get a weird enjoyment out of teaching (specifically high school physics). I'm looking to explore new interests and possibly share some of my own with someone. Nothing is more attractive than an open-mind and eagerness to learn. I love to laugh and whether you want me to or not, I will spontaneously break into song, possibly embarrassing you in the process; if you would like to reign me in, sass and sarcasm have proven semi-effective in the past. In my free time I enjoy winter sports like skiing and skating, though I settle for summer sports when there's a conspicuous lack of ice and snow.

Victim blaming, bigotry and prejudice are all huge turnoffs of mine, but if you're taking the time to read my profile, I doubt that it'll be an issue.

On a more positive note: I love to dance and despite having no formal training, you will find I flail my limbs with the best of them.

I'm open about my tastes and views, so feel free to ask me anything. Worst case scenario, I respond.

PS: If Mufasa's death doesn't make you cry in the Lion King, it doesn't make me cry either. I swear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find my way during young adulthood. May be pursuing professional school in the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me laughing, smiling, or singing. That or some physical aspect of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music interests cover a wide range: Top 40, Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Punk Rock, ok so lots of rock, Classical/Orchestral, Acapella, and many others. It does vary according to mood/time of year.

Movies: I generally tend to agree with the tomatometer on rotten tomatoes. Big superhero and well-done sci-fi fan. Frozen was also amazing.

TV: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Doctor Who, Scrubs, SYTYCD, Shingeki no Kyojin to list a few old. As for currently: Arrow, The Flash, Daredevil, Person of Interest, Brooklyn 9-9, and Ground Floor.

Food: All kinds. Love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My voice: I sing too much
My family and friends: Enough said.
My right hand: I'm strongly right handed
My left hand: Certain activities require it
My minions: the McDonald's Toys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends while having a few drinks and enjoying some board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I have down time between activities, I often find myself reading fanfiction. On even rarer occasions writing it.

Also, Mufasa's death did make me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're interested in some aspect of me or I messaged you first.