Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lets___Dance

36 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a people watcher, a problem solver and a wannabe philosopher. I love to shake my rump and I make friends in almost any situation.

My default setting is happy. Everyone obviously has their slumps (we're not robots, robots are boring!) but I manage to spend most of my time with a smile on my face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to make a living in the music industry but I've left that to focus on other areas of life. There's too much to learn and too many adventures to be had to live out my days in a nightclub.

Since leaving the late nights behind I've landed what can only be described as a dream job scenario for me. I love fucking what I do! I'm surrounded by some of the brightest, most driven and empathetic people I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. I'm constantly learning while getting to empower people to achieve their potential.

I'm writing a non-fiction book on the side. I'm loving the project. I have my mind set to make my living out of this venture in the future. I recently started one of those blog things to spitball ideas while I'm working on the book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being resourceful
-Laughing loudly
-Forgetting whether I already washed my hair or not in the shower
-Kissing
-Adventuring
-Packing light
-Making smoothies
-Finding the upside to most situations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies but don't know most actors by name. I prefer not to watch previews because they give too much away. Most of the time indie films > Hollywood flicks.

The books on my shelf: Biographies, lots of non-fiction and some adventure novels.

A sample of the music currently in my rotation: The Doors, Rudimental, The Heart cover of Stairway to Heaven, Inner City, Robert Delong, Bowie, Metric, The Pharcyde, Jake Bugg, Fu-Schnickens, lots of house/tech/bass music and whatever you'll expose me to.

I'm a junkie for observational stand-up comedy and British humour.

I don't own a "boob tube" but have got hooked on some of the popular shows for a season or two in the past before they turn into soap operas (Lost, Battlestar Gallactica, Game of Thrones, Mad Men) - Portlandia, The Daily Show and TED Talks are cool too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How can I simultaneously pull-off living in a vibrant downtown setting and in a secluded nature oasis?
-What I'm grateful for
-What makes people tick? (I.E. humans are so damn interesting)
-How to improve my ashtanga yoga practice
-What can I learn from recent interactions and events in my life?
-How much "nothing but peanuts" peanut butter is too much for one person to consume in any given week?
-The "deep" questions my grade 7 teacher told me that I shouldn't think about unless I want to end up in a nut house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cover my eyes and ears during scary parts of a movie.

There may or may not exist a video of me that went viral and has almost a million views.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something above made you think "I'd like get to know this guy, we'd click", plain and simple.

For us to go anywhere past a message exchange or two it'd probably be best if: you are comfortable in your skin and are happy with your life, are outgoing with a sense of adventure, have some sort of a creative outlet (it can be anything!), like being outside and active, enjoy a challenging discussion about life/philosophy/sexuality/human nature. Bonus points if you live downtown and own a bike. I just got my first bike in years and could benefit from someone showing me the do's and don'ts of biking in the city.

Please note - I have two loving, friendly, considerate and generally awesome little humans. I play an active role in their lives and I pride myself on being an engaged father. I thoroughly enjoy being their tour guide to the universe. There's absolutely zero drama with them. I mean zilch. Quite frankly, having them has made me a much better person :)