Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reluctant_drive

26 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 10″ (2.09m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think the most important thing to say about me is that, I have an abrasive personality. Like a sour gummy bear. AKA the "Joker Syndrome." I will find a way to make you laugh about what I do or say. But trust me you will want to have me around. I love to help with anything, I have a good heart to go with my Abby someone brain.
I'm the intense before the show (with prior preparation) guy who coasts through the event.
I would say my nondenominational upbringing has left me with a uniquely enlightened sense about life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Driving a truck for an awesome company that promotes unionized slackers and morons. It gets me home daily. I spend my free time changing a diaper, cleaning my home and trying not to spend too much money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying completely off the wall shit. Observing people, and giving great advice. Im really good at fixing things and love doing nerdy activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my curly hair. I've had people tell me I'm "fun to talk to" albiet with little effort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
[Books]Recoil magazine, Video game guides, motorcycle mags. (I prefer to learn something)
[Movies]Every movie possible especially the cclassics.
[Tv shows] Bates motel, Trublood, walkingdd.
[Music] AC/DC, PinkFloyd, The Doors, The Black Keys. Basically any song that makes me whip out my air guitar or pinch my neck.
[Food Favorite] Chinese food like crazy. I love to cook Jumbalaya, and anything with Alfredo Sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter (Love her)
My Super king size bed covered in satin,
My Xbox, (Cheapest Entertainment there is)
My Cell phone during the week, (My career depends on it.)
My REI raincoat (yay pockets)
Oriental Ramen Noodles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next Job, how it can pay more. How much better my heavenly body will be. What's for lunch. What should I make my daughter do next to stage a funny photo for the grandparents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, my night off varies. But otherwise I'm riding my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have every kind of dimple that exists.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your an active person.
You KNOW WHAT YOU WANT.
Your down for a good laugh.
Your not an in denial alcoholic or an alcoholic.

If you're a female observe the following:
Please dont cyber stalk me hoping that I'll take a hint and message you first. In fact... If you can break the ice with me then you will score some major "LIKE A BOSS" points. I honestly I can never tell who's interested and who's just looking. ...............and please for god sakes don't even bother with messaging me if you're a Flake.