Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lets_go25

30 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am curious, light-hearted, and clever.

I'm a graphic designer with a car insurance company (think Gecko). Grew up in the DC suburbs, went to Penn State, caught the travel bug and never stopped. Suze Orman says it best: people first, then money, then things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My new years resolution is to have more fun. I actually had a lot of fun in 2011 and I plan on having more :)

Just bought a home and got back from an Australasian trip. Not sure how to top this summer but im gonna try. My job is really satisfying right. Think about going back to school all time. I just need to learn something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun. Honestly, the last time I didn't was, well never.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
local real estate and development blogs. newsweek, bloomberg businessweek. bill bryson, barbara ehrenreich. republican debates (as entertainment). mclaughlin group. chris matthew's show. morning joe. real housewives of beverly hills. fringe!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diesel Jetta. Nothing has provided me with more freedom.
Gym Membership. For stress and looks you can't beat it.
Friends & Family. They are fantastic when your single.
Dessert. If its baked, I'll take two.
A Job. It's one third of my life and pays for the other two.
You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how long I can stay in bed and still make it to work on time. And retirement; worries me a little.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at an extended happy hour. Sometimes it leads to closing down a bar. Other times, its dinner and I'm home watching a 90's sci-fi show on Netflix. I'm happy to cross the dress code line at work on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
SisterAct might have been my first CD. And DVD.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
on New Years Eve, you would get the most inexpensive plane ticket we can find. Could be NYC, could be Des Moines. Let's Go.