Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lets_see_what

43 M Morgantown, WV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not sure about dating websites but thought I would give it a try. So I am not sure what to put here. If you take the time to read this please take the time to tell me how to improve it. I would also like to take the time to say Thank you in advance.
I just moved here from Hawaii and not doing so well with the cold I am a very outgoing and spontaneous person. I enjoy doing just about anything in the outdoors or on the water. I am scuba certified but had not been diving in quite some time. I really enjoy canoeing and kayaking. I also enjoy fishing a lot but have not done much of it lately. I am in pretty good shape but could always use improvement.
What I don’t like: Reality shows, DRAMA , cooking (although I enjoy eating in and home cooked meals).
What I am looking for is a DRAMA-FREE woman or at least as close to it as possible. This is very important to me but seems to be extremely hard to find. I know we all have some sort of drama. Someone who is spontaneous, outgoing and enjoys doing things on the spur of the moment. Someone who is educated. I am not looking for someone who is a genius but I would like to talk about something other than the Kardashians or Real house wives..
I will try to write more later. If you are interested please take a minute to show you are interested and write a short or long message. Please just be honest. If you are not interested then don’t waste my time or yours.
Thanks again for take the time to read this. If you have a question just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting a new career and getting away from the military. Living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I seem to always be in a good mood and usually have a smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like to read a lot but if I do it is usually something about nature.
I enjoy the typically man movies like sci fi and adventure, but I also enjoy comedies and sad to say it but romance movies also. I really like the HBO series Game of Thrones and the History Channel Vikings.
As for music I like just about any of it besides the hard stuff.
I just like to eat but have a very high metabolism so I stay in shape.
The six things I could never do without
1. Nature
2. Sunny days and heat
3. Family (even though I have none near me) and friends.
4. Laughing
5. Spontaneity and adventure
6. Romance
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no real typical, just up for any thing at any time. Live in the moment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating