Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 M Enumclaw, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Brian and I am looking for my soulmate. I believe partners should mold into one. I recently had open heart surgery last July ( to replace valve that was installed when I was 5yo.),but I am doing fantastic with my new lease on life. I am compassionate, sincere, honest, and been told very humorous.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am trying to better myself daily.
I’m really good at
At making people laugh. I am a bit shy but working on that. Once I get to know someone... watch out.. game on! lol
I am really good at working on cars. I was either or both a lead technician and manager in the automotive industry.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, smile, and humor ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1) I love Non fiction books, James Patterson, Grisham, Ann Rule, ect.
2) My favorite movies are old school such as the Blues Brothers, Road Trip, Smokey and the Bandit. I love comedy and action movies. Been known a chick flick or two with a significant other, I have no problem with that.
3) I am a Rush & Pink Floyd fanatic, I like classic rock, country, old western (Red Sovine & WC McCall).
4) I can eat almost anything in any ethnic of food. My favorite though is mexican. I am not afraid to try anything new either. I welcome it.
The six things I could never do without
God, YOU, my 2 daughters ..... OK.. that is 4.. but who is counting...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hopefully you! I am ready.. are you??
I think about finding my better half and the life we can lead as a loving couple and set out for new adventures and compile many new memories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home... I live in Enumclaw.. need I say more?? LOL Come entertain me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for marriage minded.. I MISS being married...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
want! lol.. If we don't work.. I never can have enough friends! I am very easy, laid back, and down to earth. I don,t judge and I love to chat and I have a good ear to listen...

If i message someone that I think I might be interested in, I would love a return response one way or the other. I do believe this essay part gives an idea of a person, but I believe it is more important to communicate via phone or in person and hear how the conversation proceeds. That is a better way to really get to know each other.