Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeuvenLou

34 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Happy, loving life. And I love a good dose of irony :)

Born in the North-Eastern part of the Netherlands, went to university for a bit, hung around in Belgium for 8 years then moved to Switzerland and still on the move. Next stop is Sweden!

I am social, happy, and sometimes crazy.
Also realistic, pragmatic and like to solve problems without panicking.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying not to start this sentence with "I". There you go, it worked :).

Trying to go out and exploring Lausanne and surroundings. Just bought a motorcycle that gets me to places I otherwise wouldn't visit. Loads of fun.

I have quite some friends and family living abroad, and I try to keep in touch with them. Well, actually I'm the one that is living abroad... Cool thing is that I have to travel to visit them, and I just really like that. Traveling ... is like having a whole lot of first-time experiences in a row. Gives me energy.

I also like to make stupid jokes and I talk about technology sometimes, I like to hang out it with friends and do stupid things like many people I guess.
I’m really good at
Adapting... to a new environment, people, cultures... personalities! Makes life much easier. To be proud of your own culture can be great, but my experience is that people might get bored with that... well at least in my experience it happened.
The first things people usually notice about me
They tend to react shocked and think I'm weird. Which is entirely caused by me saying something ridiculous as I hate formal/stiff/forced conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: No Country For Old Men, Madison, any Quentin Tarantino.
TV Shows: Dexter, Misfits, The Walking Dead.
Music: Blues / Rock (and Roll) and yes, I do like country.
Food: Asian - please let it be spicy as h*ll
The six things I could never do without
-a moment for myself (not to be confused with a quiet moment)
-facebook
-fun
-friends (closeby or far away)
-my clothes (otherwise I get arrested because of public nudity)
-fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the past... maybe I shouldn't, but I can be a 'melancholic' every now and then...
On a typical Friday night I am
- watching a cool movie that I illegally downloaded because I'm cheap and Dutch
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- at least have your own opinion and learned to think for yourself. I tend not to hang out with people that live their lives according the predefined rules of what a 'meaningful' life should be like.
- you speak English, Nederlands, Deutsch or Français which allows us to have a proper conversation.
- you don't have a list of gazillion books and unknown bands listed as your favorite.