Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leuven_Louvain

29 Mankato, MN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I like to bike, and write stuff. I like to go to music shows and play all sorts of games. I like to drink coffee and beer, sometimes at the same time, usually not. I like to volunteer in the community, I volunteer at Key City Bike (a non-profit bike kitchen, so to speak) and occasionally over at the 410 Project (a non-profit art gallery), because I love art in all its forms. I love to sing and do karaoke, and I'll play my flute occasionally. I like to play bike polo over at the court by Mankato West. I love to have fun and meet new people and be exposed to new situations. I'm a big fan of adventures!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking it one day at a time like everybody else. Working in New Ulm at a chiropractic clinic, and playing on my bikes in Mankato. Riding singles, working doubles, drinking triples. When I'm not on my bike I like to write short stories and poetry, I find that I really need a creative outlet!

In August I'm going to the UBI (United Bicycle Institute) to take bike repair and maintenance classes and get certified as a real bonefied Bike Wrench and I'm very excited about it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sometimes I can write
Haikus and other poems
They are fun to do

I'm good with computers, though I really see them more like a means to an end.

I'm a fast biker, I'm on the Nicollet Bike Team and I usually go on the Tuesday night road rides with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: How to win Friends and Influence People, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, On Your Bicycle.

Movies: Spaceballs, The Deer Hunter, 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Shining

Music: Trance, Folk, Bluegrass, and Prog.

Food: Breakfast food > All others. Also spicy food, Shiracha is my not so secret vice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bikes, fresh air, art, freedom, inspiration, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many 5 year olds I could really take in a fight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Mankato at a show or hanging out at a friends place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go for a bike ride!