Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Levanima

43 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends are my most valuable asset. I live a rich, happy life by surrounding myself with intelligent, creative, honest, open-minded people. I'm a geek with a PhD in Cognitive & Neural Systems that persistently seeks new challenges and adventures. My biggest fear is lying on my deathbed realizing that I didn't take full advantage of what life has to offer. I'm unconventional and would rather be perceived as weird than compromise my individuality to seek the approval of others.

I am clever, exploratory, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is too short and there is too much to explore to waste it watching television. I'm a project person who always needs something substantial to devote passion to in addition to work. In the last few years, much of that has been devoted to learning carpentry and electrical skills for remodeling projects on my house, building an electrical omni-directional car from the ground up, working on various art projects for Burning Man and learning contact juggling. Work has also been pretty intense of late. In 2003, I started a company creating therapeutic software for special needs children. I'm not a spectator sports fan, but I really enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, skiing, and biking. In the winter it's mainly the gym.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a witty sense of humor, a bad memory and a predilection for playing clever practical jokes on my friends such as filling their entire apartment chest high in balloons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diversity, Adventure, Community, Novelty, Honesty, Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Funky technological art projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dressing in ridiculous costumes and running through the streets with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to these damn questions!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intelligent, open-minded, adventurous and social.