Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leverhosen

27 Menomonee Falls, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy, who likes to have a little fun here and there. I enjoy sports, especially watch the brewers, packers, and badgers. Bowling is a hobby of mine that I have been doing for my whole life, and have become quite good at it. I also enjoy artsy stuff, drawing and playing with Photoshop usually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
its usually spent working...otherwise I'm at home watching movies and surfing the internet....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being laid back and care free
Sarcasm
Making fun of myself
Watching sports
Bowling
Eating delicious food
Quoting random lines from movies
Sketching/drawing
Being completely random at times
Giving high fives
Sleeping at any moment of the day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell. I don't read much, but found that book to be hilarious, haha.

Movies: I absolutely love movies! I'm a fan of Tarantino films like Inglorious basterds, pulp fiction, and django unchained (if you haven't seen it yet, and like Tarantino, definitely go see it!). Other movies I like are fight club, batman movies, horrible bosses, etc. Movies are my thing!

Shows: I don't watch TV much, at work its usually something sports related, so ESPN is on constantly, however I am a fan of HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, and Workaholics.

Music: my music taste is quite eclectic, but mostly it's the rock genre, usually alternative or classic rock! Some of my favorites include incubus, led zepplin, breaking Benjamin, linkin park, the black keys, supertramp, and the list goes on...other than rock, I dabble into some country, like Eric church, Luke Bryan, tim McGraw, and Miranda Lambert.

Food: I love food! Especially italian! So, best way to me, is through a good chicken parmesan and pasta dinner!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Computer
Phone
Bowling
Brewers, Packers, Badgers Sports
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next, and how to get there
How to expand/improve certain situations that occur in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's bowling season, so Friday nights are reserved for bowling for a couple hours, then a few cocktails afterwards. I work early on Saturday mornings, so my Friday night's are usually cut quite short.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll save this for a later date...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You Are Cute And Spontaneous, And Always Up To Do Anything. I'm Into Girls Who Have A Good Sense Of Humor, And Aren't Afraid Of Being Goofy And Quirky. I'm A Fan Of Movies, So If You're A Movie Buff Like I Am, We Should Get Along Well.