Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Levi_B13

28 M Mount Prospect, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From what I have been told, I am a born storyteller. Curious to the point of complete immersion in new and interesting topics and ideas; I've amassed quite a bit of useful/useless information which one day will either help me save the world from a pending disaster, or win a game show. I'm not sure which will come first.

My friends and family know me to be kind and open-minded, with a knack for solving problems. And a willingness to empathize when I can, and sympathize when I must.

I believe that we are always changing, growing, and adapting to new circumstances. As a result, the person I am now is much different from the person I was just 4 years ago. I can't wait to meet the me of the future; I bet I'll have some great stories to tell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an account manager of sorts for an industrial supply company. It's been a great opportunity to work with a fantastic company and I hope to make a career here.

Throughout the year, I enjoy working on new film and video projects with friends and extended groups of video professionals. Whether it's a paid gig in the city or just a short Vine video, I love the opportunity to create, interpret and express myself.

If I find time I also like competing in film competitions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh awkwardly at themselves, and sometimes at me.

Starting completely random conversations that go off on crazy tangents leading to fantastic storytelling about weird things I've seen, heard and done.

Photography, when I get the chance to go to new and interesting places. Or sometimes just re-imagining the world around me.

Karaoke. At least I think I'm good; I haven't had anyone tell me I'm awful. So I'm not really sure if I am good at it, or just that everyone else is really polite about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk....a lot.

My big beard.

My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Groundhog Day, Midnight in Paris (or anything by Woody Allen), (short films that don't follow Hollywood norms), Any apocalyptic or end of the world films. Any Bruce Campbell movie out there (Evil Dead 1&2, Army of Darkness, Bubba Ho-Tep). Boondock Saints, When Harry met Sally, Sci-Fi as a whole.

Favorite music: I listen to pretty much everything but the last three artists whose music I've downloaded; Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers.

Favorite Shows: Doctor WHO, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, pretty much all USA programming, starting to get in to Breaking Bad, maybe when I get a chance I'll watch The Wire.

Favorite Books: I need to read more....

Food: Sushi, Asian Fusion, Mexican, homemade Romanian, I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family
2. Comedy (everyone needs to laugh like an idiot at some point)
3. The exploration of new cultural experiences
4. A wide variety of music
5. A movie theater with comfortable seats
6. My phone; yes I am addicted to technology...don't judge me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would have been like to grow up in another century.

If there are parallel universes, what is the other me like?

If it were legally possible and I would have the drive to, could I ever become the President of the United States.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a movie, comedy club, concert or if I'm feel extra lazy I'll be at home catching up on my shows on Netflix and on demand.

These days I'm more inclined to go take chances and go out to new and interesting places in the city. Provided that there is adequate parking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of clowns. They don't make logical sense to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a quirky sense of humor, you aren't afraid to take a chance and try something new and if you feel we could have an interesting conversation face to face not just online.