Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leviathan-173

27 Longmont, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a really awesome guy. Smart, passionate, kind, interesting, easy on the eyes, every one I meet likes me. I have been told before that I look like a punk and act like a hippie. I've always thought that summed me up pretty well. I have always been obsessed with counter cultures which has formed my character.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. Inspiring and helping others is my main goal in all I do. Coming up with crazy ideas then manifesting them for my community. Just always trying to do more awesome for the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Researching, having long-conversations, making people feel special, growing things, raising animals, designing ecosystems. I have a lot of other random skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am intimidating with the kindness to back it up. I have really noticeable tattoos, red beard, stretched lobes. Most people seem to remember me by them. Other then that not to sure you tell me. : P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly philosophy, and how-to books, and with movies I love a good documentary. Always love to see a good rock show; I tend to listen to ebm and industrial music like a lot of different kinds of music. I like my food unprocessed and preferably vegan but I'm no die hard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air in my lungs
Sun on my face
Food in my belly
Love in my heart
Peace in my mind
Unity with all
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building a more human-friendly world, ecology and how to live simply, and permaculture design and principles. The merits of idleness. Practical lifestyle anarchism. How to destroy corporatism. Right now im getting ready to start a truck farm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
So I guess I should write about what I like to do.
*Going to coffee shops
*Meeting new people
*Riding my bike around town
*Exploring random pieces of nature in the city
*Random acts of art
*Building gardens
Basically, I am always up for new adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have piercings that im not allowed to show on this website....tmi
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a human. lol I love making friends and meeting new people. Life is an adventure.
Lets do interesting things have fun conversations lets change the world. :)