Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leviathan6533

32 Kraków, Poland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), Polish (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Old profile can be found in my journal. Figured it was far too long...

Me: 30-year old human of the male persuasion living in Kraków, Poland. Into mountains, traveling, geography, earth sciences and drinking beer.
Have a dog, which is split between me and my former flatmate who lives in Nowa Huta nowadays; we have a sort of agreement that the dog stays with them during the week and with me during the weekend. Originally from Northern Minnesota, but grew up in Europe and lived in five countries. Still go back to Minnesota around my birthday usually. Am extremely liberal/progressive, but wouldn't consider myself far-left in the traditional sense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Happily engaged to this wonderful woman :-) - Yes, I know this is a dating site, but I've been on here since early 2005 and know too many folks here to kill my account. I have a great job, and I'm trying to finish my degree at the same time. In between work, travel, study and mountains one can usually find me in the pub, right down the street on Felicjanek.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know more about geography than you. I might find myself totally into you if you manage to outsmart me on that subject.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my Polish is ridiculously bad for someone who's been living here for so long... I know, I should try harder to learn the language, but living in Nowy Świat, in Kraków where virtually everyone speaks English to a large degree... Hmmm...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Maybe I should post a picture of my book shelf here... I enjoy documentaries, and I love watching aircrash investigation while sitting on a plane :-P Food: I prefer organic, and stuff where you know who killed and cleaned it, but after a few beers I usually care less.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, coffee, rainproof clothes, books, maps and decent boots.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in the pub, or in my car headed for the mountains or someplace else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very private. Ask me and I'll most likely tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you share interests and wish to talk about it, or if you can beat my arse with your geographical knowledge - I'm always up for that :-) Or if you just want to meet up and drink beer.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!