Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Levistis

30 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello to you that has looked at my profile. Lemme tell you all a bit about myself, k? I was born in Calgary and been here for 28 years, yes, tis a long time to some, I like it here, aside from the friggin -50 degree cold snaps we get, other than that, the city is all good. Now, about myself, I would like to think of myself as laid back, sometimes goofy when it's needed. I have an open mind, twisted sense of humor and generally just a nice guy. Sure a lot of people hear that from guys and think "yeah, that's bullsh*t" but I believe that actions speak louder than words.

Let's see now... oh! I am a huge hockey fan, GO FLAMES! As far as I'm concerned, we won the cup in '04. I also enjoy video games, mostly on the 360, some on the computer. Now music, I can be picky about music, I especially enjoy listening to metal, I grew up with it, I'll never get tired of it. I also enjoy reading and watching stand-up comedy.

Now what I am looking for here is a woman that will see me as me, someone who I can just shower with affection. I love cuddling and staring into my partner's eyes and just get lost in them. It's been a long time since I've done that and to be honest, I do miss it.

Well, that's it for now, if any of you ladies are interested in chatting, hanging out and seeing where things go, lemme know
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, listening to people when they need someone to listen and foot massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include: The Legend of Drizzt by RA Salvatore, The Lord of the Rings, and The Hobbit.

Favorite movies: The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit, Starwars (Original trilogy) Centurion, 300

Favorite music: Rock and Metal

Favorite food: Beef Stroganoff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
Coffee
my pets
cuddling
honesty
compassion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few beers at the local pub with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, wanna know, just ask :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a compassionate, honest guy that would jump would do anything to make the one he loves happy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!