Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lew-Pants

31 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You are visiting my profile! Did we just become best friends??!!
I moved to Sacramento a few years ago after growing up in Humboldt County. There were not a lot of opportunities for advancement in my line of work there and I was ready to move on. It took some getting use to moving from such a small area to such a large one but it has turned out to be a good fit and a welcome change.
I really like commas, I may overuse them. My favorite is the semicolon but there are so few opportunities to use them. Perhaps i should just start using them anyway; yes that's my new plan.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an non-profit membership organization for insurance agents. I basically train new agents how to write business and give them access to markets they would not normally have.

In my free time I like to do outdoor activities. Summer is the best because its the season for camping, swimming, biking, hiking, and just being outside. If I could go camping every weekend, I would.
I’m really good at
I dont know, im good at enjoying myself, trying to find the good in a bad situation. im good at going to work and paying my bills on time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really love hip-hop, not the stuff they play on the radio, I mean real hip-hop. A few of my favorites are Blackalicious, Common, Atmosphere, J-Live, Tribe Called Quest, and Brother Ali. I enjoy other types of music also like Jill Scott, Jack Johnson, Corinne Bailey Rae, Nora Jones, Ledisi, and Jem. Just not techno or country.
I love to read. The most recent book I really enjoyed was The Hangman's Daughter. I also just bought a couple of cookbooks so I'm trying out some new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
1.My friends
2.Music
3.Oxygen
4.Trees
5.My shoe collection
6.A car with a manual transmission
(in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Also, why so many of the guys on here have a profile picture of them with their head in a fake shark's mouth. Seriously, the numbers are staggering.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends either at a bar or watching a movie or home alone curled up with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little bit afraid of the dark and I like to sleep with a nightlight on.
I also have a pretty serious Reddit addiction.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are looking to be friends, if you are bored, or if you are doing something awesome and want company.