Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Brighton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:34pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, and very serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm a 32 year old guy living in Lewes in East Sussex, just a bit north of Brighton. Moved down here 4 years ago from NW London and really love this area.

I am friendly, open minded, thoughtful and amiable person who enjoys good laughs, good food, drink, sport, live music and comedy. I really enjoy making people laugh and smile overall though!

I have a positive and progressive outlook on life, and have the ability to laugh at anything. I would therefore really be keen on meeting fairly like-minded people who are down to earth, relaxed, have good morals/ethics etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I work within the Higher Education sector, providing solutions around the management of international student admissions....well, you asked!

I enjoy going to comedy shows, live music gigs, decent restaurants and bars. Also enjoy walking by the sea, up/down the south downs, and going to new places. Basically all the things people hate, right?
I’m really good at
This is the bit where you try your best to not sound arrogant.....ok, here goes:

I'm good at debating! I enjoy conversations with people of all walks of life and sometimes engage in various debate. (not argumentative....just a critical thinker!)

I love cooking. I do like getting take-aways, but prefer buying in lots of great ingredients and whipping up something special.

I'm also good at doing voice impressions.....or at least I think I am.
The first things people usually notice about me voice! I do a pretty mean impression of most of Seth Macfarlanes characters in Family Guy, "Gingy" from Shrek, and Arnold Schwarzenegger. Also that I smile a lot unlike my serious-face pictures! I also have green eyes, which is rare and means I am probably amazing in some way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy lots of stuff really:

TV : Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, The New Statesman, Breaking Bad etc

Movies : 2001 Space Odyssey, Dr Strangelove, The Jerk, The Matrix...far too many more

Music : The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Doors, Radiohead, Arcade Fire, The Kinks, The Who etc etc.

Books : Love reading books by Chris Hitchens, Richard Dawkins, Sam Harris, Stephen Hawking.

Food : Indian, Middle Eastern, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Indonesian....anything with lots of veg.
The six things I could never do without
The World Wide Internet
Green Tea
My appendix
Peter Griffin Quotes
The Holy Bible (kidding)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a secret lemonade drinker

I've also found the cure for the common cold.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are up for a good laugh! (opposed to a bad one)