Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lewyinthepark

25 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To start: I am currently working three different jobs, that are all awesome, but I don't have nearly as much time as I'd like to have. If it takes a while before I get back to you don't take it the wrong way!

Hi! My name is Lewis, but most folks call me Lewy.
I am a pretty non-homogenous mixture of silly and mature, ranging from an intense love of discussing almost everything serious to dedicating an entire afternoon to the construction of gumdrop and toothpick structures. I love to be outside in my garden, camping, mountain climbing or hitchhiking, but I enjoy a chat on the swings or a stroll through the city at night almost just as much.

I oppose and actively combat discrimination against any particular group of people based on their demographic characteristics (race, gender, gender identity, age, education, economic level, sexual orientation, ethnicity, spirituality, national origin, etc.) and while I'm not a "PC killjoy" I'd rather not spend my time with bigots.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at an AMAZING Machine shop as a tool and cutter grinder opperator, for a highly skilled mason named Swan who is the coolest old man in the west, and at various construction sites around town. I'm living at a great house called the Crooked Throne (our toilet tilts a little to the left) filled with awesome folks, and saving up to go back to school and buy myself some land.
I’m really good at
Comuncating openly, gardening, beekeeping, wilderness survival, first aid, instrument repair, canning, sewing and handyman work. I'm a great cook.

I'm also a pretty damn good kisser if I do say so myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually rocking large earrings, a beard, a pony-tail, and a smile. If I'm with my skateboard it always gets seen first though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh man, I'll have to get to this later for a real list, but here's a short one: Anything Vonnegut, Jonathan Safran Foer, or Herman Hesse.
The six things I could never do without
My longboard, my guitar, a nice bed to come home to, windows, a good pair of shoes, and toilet paper.

After oxygen, water, food, sleep, clothing, and shelter of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The complexities of social interactions between individuals, groups, cultures, and generations. Past historical peoples like the Maya, the Egyptians, the Olmec, the Greeks etc. How other people/animals experience their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing board/card games, running around stencil tagging, night-boarding, dumpster diving, camping, kicking back with a good film, staying up WAY too late drinking mate with a book I can't put down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Prince Albert piercing : )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to go on a date or just make a new friend or you want to chat, hang-out, get coffee or tea or food, go camping or hiking or anything else outside.

Or any other reason really!