Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LexGuy2013

49 M Lexington, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for reading. Not sure how best to complete this portion of my profile, but how's this for starters... I'm a country boy who moved to the city to go to college. I stayed, started a family, went to college and grad school, but over time things changed. I've found myself single again, being a hard worker and dedicated to my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new page in life, making a change as I move forward. I'm reinventing myself, and growing. Not sure how the outcome will be as all things are different than initially planned, but I have faith. I am looking for company. I'm hoping to find someone interested in developing themselves, trying new things, stepping slightly out of the comfort zone, and becoming more than we were the day before. Taking care of children is number one while taking care of ourselves. I have a small handful of kids, and welcome more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great cook, willing to try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. Years of working as an announcer/producer in radio has given me a good mid-western sound. I think others may notice I'm someone you can depend on, go to in a time of need, friend when all others fail, and someone you can be secure with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent books include The Taking, The Good Guy, Dreamland, Tin Man. I'm fond of the classics too, from Shakespeare to Dickens.

Movies: Red, Lord of the Rings, Iron Man (and other supers), Cold Mountain, and Inception. I love the classics from Wizard of Oz to Lawrence of Arabia.

Shows: Law & Order SUV, Modern Marvels, and reruns of BSG and Gilligan's Island. As you can see.. I don't watch tv much.

I love all kinds of foods - especially those that are sweet or spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outside of the obvious Faith, Family, and Friends, I think I have six things that come to mind...
1) My gadgets (laptops, IPads, etc.)
2) The Internet
3) My Bed - gotta crash sometime
4) The fridge - What guy doesn't need this?
5) The TV (with remote) - when the Internet isn't enough
6) My phone - most expensive gadget I own...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The travels I want to do, things I want to do, stories that have yet to be told, and the many things the future has in store...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always doing something when not working.. Catching a ball game, traveling, working around the house, cooking out, off to a movie or just being the man-of-the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate being alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are any of the following:
* Looking for something real
* Like to travel and do stuff!!!