Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Raphine, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Firefighter/EMT-B have been for 10 years, I am from Roanoke and now live a small town. I am a laid back and easy going hard worker. I like to go Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Drag Racing ( on the track not the street), Cooking, Music, Movies, Sports, Guns and the Range.

I have two tattoos and plan on getting a few more, and I have my ears pierced. I like all types of Music: Rock, Rap, Country. I am looking for someone to get to know and see what happens. I really like cooking and being outside, I grew up between the country and the city so I am good with either. When it comes to something I am just like any other guy I like to watch football and yell at the tv when my team isn't doing well or is doing great.
I have had some bad relationships and I am not here to play games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Firefighter/EMT and learning more every day. Looking to some day find a wife and start a family, no rush though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Fishing, Hunting, Finding good Movies , working on cars, motorcycles, and gun range, sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know never asked anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot of Steven King not so much anymore. If it catches my eye I will read it. I like different types of music such as Rock( Breaking Benjamin) Rap, R&B, Country( Eric Church). I watch any and every kind of movie, SiFi, Horor, Action,..... You get the point. I'm not going in to food I would be here all day. Tv shows: The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Sons Of Guns, got more but not going to list all of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I am lucky to have in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Firehouse with my brothers, or out having a drink, Going to dinner with friends, or working at the Dragstrip, Going to the Movies, anything fun really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and then you get to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to talk with, or if u want to know more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!