Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lexi003

24 Edinburgh, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I'm half French half South African, i lived in Cape Town for 3 years, Bahrain for 9, France for 6, England for 4 and now Edinburgh.
- I have an identical twin sister
- I love travelling and various random things
- I studied Art, Film and Theatre
- I have hand sewn a dress made out of train tickets, it was a lot of hard work and i'm very proud of it
- I collect antique newspapers, i find them fascinating unfortunately the only shop in London i went to to get them has now shut down due the the owner having a heartattack... and unfortunately died
- I also have an interest in profiling, and quite jealous of my sister who's currently doing a masters in investigative pyschology
- If you're being a dick, I WILL put you back in your place, get over it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Reading Uni =) I used to work as a waitress in Boxes at Ascot and Newbury racecourses and barwork, I still live with my sister. Moved to edinburgh about a year ago and working on finding some work experience in conservation of artefacts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking! I talk a lot and sometimes get muddled in my thoughts or with some facts which can be a bit (or a lot depending on the situation) embarassing
Acting like an idiot
Being very polite to clients up front but definitely complaining in the kitchen!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, and if Cami's with me: that i'm a twin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TOO MANY... for everything, apart from books i'm a bit picky for books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Technology
Antique shops!
Art
Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, experiences, regrets! quite a lot of regrets :( and my future which sends me into a blind panic most of the time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends in which country I'm in
At home or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I REALLY want a pair of Harry Potter pj bottoms...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!