Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LexiElise

26 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Lexi. I'm not a huge fan of talking about myself, so here are a bunch of random facts about me!

I grew up with 2 older brothers, so I'm not very cutesy or girly...but I'm also not crazy or irrational, so it's a trade-off I guess.

I grew up in the Bay Area, and in my 26 short years, I've lived in the burbs of SF, in San Jose, Atlanta, London, and now LA.

I have an excellent credit score and no debt. Like a boss.

I spend a lot of my time at work and at the gym (Crossfit). Bonus points if you can be my workout partner :p.

I've traveled to 13 different countries thus far and will obsessively continue travelling until I'm broke or dead.

On the weekends I like to get outside and be active - hiking, running, volleyball...and always wanting to try new things!

I went to two different high schools - public followed by an all girls Catholic school, but no one in my family is religious. It's a long story that (twist!) does not involve trouble-making or parental punishment of any kind.

I've won a silver medal at the Junior Olympics for volleyball.

Some of my favorite things: My baby nephew, Travel, Fashion, Volleyball, Crossfit, Reddit, Zombie movies, Dogs, TV, Diet coke, Holidays, Family, Spandex shorts, and sneaking into movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Killin' it? Living the dream? But mostly working as an account exec at an ad agency. My clients are cool, my bosses are cool...it's...pretty cool.
I’m really good at
The internet. And most other things that I put effort into. Except basketball, I'm HORRIBLE at basketball, oh my god...
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height, my hair, and my eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV // Game of Thrones, Girls, horrible reality TV, Mythbusters, Girl Code/Guy Code, Tattoo Nightmares, American Ninja Warrior, Arrested Development, Six Feet Under, X Files, American Horror Story.

Movies // 12 Monkeys, Fight Club, Predator, Fifth Element, 80s movies of any kind, Requiem for a Dream, Trainspotting, anything with Phillip Seymour Hoffman, dark comedies, Wes Anderson stuff, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Zombie movies.

Music // Anything good, except country honestly. I'm not a genre snob otherwise. Whatever fits my mood!

Books: I read for information mostly...but, A Clockwork Orange was good. And The Phantom Tollbooth. And Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Food: I'm that person that orders something simply because I've never heard of it and don't know what it is. Maybe I'm adventurous, maybe I'm masochistic, we may never know...
The six things I could never do without
The World Wide Web
Other people
Underwear
Tie: toothbrush or soap
My bed
Airplanes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, the internet, people, the universe, and how to improve everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out or in or sleeping or drinking or gyming or watching TV or really anything that comes up. I'm not much for routines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a degree in Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology that I don't use.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it! And if you actually want to meet. I have enough real-life people to talk to, so I'm not currently in the market for a pen pal :).