Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LexiLady78

36 F Davenport, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life has recently changed a lot. I had a baby in December and broke up with my boyfriend the month before. I'm between jobs since I lost mine when I had my kid.
I'm currently taking classes and looking for work while I adjust to being a mom. I never expected yo have kids so its a big change for me.
I'm a fun person that is looking for some new people to bring into my life, whether that be friends or lovers.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved to Pennsylvania from Illinois. I only did it to help out a friend. I hope to move away next year. Hopefully some place warm this time. Not ready to be tied down (unless your into that) or stuck in one location for long.
I’m really good at
I'm really good with computers. I'm one of the few women in IT that I know. I'm also really good at supporting my friends and family in whatever they need. I've been told I'm really good at a couple of other things as well, but you'll have to get to know me before I reveal those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. If I had to guess, I would say my hair, when it's down. Possibly my eyes since their gray and tend to change color with my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include the Harry Potter series, The Series of Unfortunate Events, most stuff by Stephen King (especially The Dark Tower series), anything by Johanna Lindsey or Catherine Coulter, I could go on, but my bookcases are full and it would take forever. I love to read.

Favorite movies include the Harry Potter series, anything by Kevin Smith, most Stephen King movies (are you noticing a pattern here), most scf-fi or horror (with the exception of zombie movies other than Shaun of the Dead). I also love comedies and anything Stargate related.

I listen to most music as long as it's not classical or rap. Mostly top 40's but lots of alternative and classic rock as well. I like a lot of the cross over country stuff too.

Food is a tough subject. I am a very strange person when it comes to what I will and won't eat. Like I love to mix ketchup and mayo to dip my fries in. I like to dip fries in ice cream too (preferably a Wendy's frosty). And for the most part, I can't stand vegetables. I love a good steak or burger. Breakfast foods are my biggest weakness including french toast and donuts.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Books
Internet
Laughter
Stargate (If you don't get this then I feel very sorry for you. You're missing out on an amazing franchise.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I can't really answer this with out a huge explanation about how my brain works. It usually jumps around so constantly that there is never one thing I'm always thinking about. My sister and I can talk for 3 hours, cover 50 different topics and never get bored.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. Sometimes at my house or sometimes at a bar. Mostly we stay in 420 friendly areas. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My sister talked me into signing up on okcupid because she thought I would enjoy the quizzes. She was right, most are hilarious.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like movies and tv shows, reading, are 420 friendly, have a good sense of humor, don't mind a smoker (although I'm trying to quit) or just want to meet some new friends.