Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LexiLight2013

21 Rochester, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guy's I'm Alexandria. Lexi for short c:. I love my family and friends and also having fun. I have 2 dogs, 6 cats and a bunny. One of my cats I consider my baby because he follows me around everywhere. I'm not the best at talking to people in person but I'm perfectly fine over texting. I have a tattoo but I want more. I have my lip pierced and nose. I usually shy but once you get to know me, I'm a nice person and very caring. I love drawing and music. I'm a musician. I sing and play guitar and a little bass here and there. I also take boxing so I could probably beat someone up if I had to but I don't intend on it unless I have to. I really love haunted houses and going through actual haunted places. Its fun and I like the rush. If you want to know more just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently looking for a job and hoping to go to college soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at guitar and singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People using notice my piercings but then they notice my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love young adult books like house of night.

I really love rock and metal music mainly. PTV, Slipknot, BMTH, Megadeth. Bands like that.

I usually watch whatever my mom is watching on TV.

I love horror and comedy movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my ipod, my guitar, my friends, my family, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at home with my mom or grandma watching TV
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to! I like talking to new people just not too many people.