Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lexorasaurus

24 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Short bio: originally Russian, spent some time in Japan, and now I'm Canadian. Which means I probably know way less pop culture trivia than you do, but I certainly like to learn about new musicians and shows. Though I'd be hard pressed to start liking Justin Bieber =). I'd like to think I'm a down to earth person especially when I spend my time looking at rocks, for science.

Now I'm doing graduate work at McGill. I like being outside, hiking, doing things outdoors....or watching some tv shows and playing video games, it all depends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing research. Working outside. Travelling when I have the time, looking for new restaurants and place to eat, trying new recipes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, squash, some baking, eating :p.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My natural facial expression which is apparently quite serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, James Herriott, Gerald Durell, Isaac Asimov, etc.

TV Shows: Archer, Suits, Shameless, Community, Modern Family, New Girl, Game of Thrones, Weeds, The Daily Show, 60 Minutes, South Park.

Music: Mumford & Sons, Vampire Weekend, The Lumineers, Led Zepplin, and others in that style.

Food: Meat, pie, dessert based foods are amazing and the butcher's place that I've recently discovered is heaven. Even something vegetarian or vegan despite being a complete lover of meat. Nothing compares to pancakes with a beef or jam filling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never is a strong word...there is almost nothing within reason that I could not go without for a short time period.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends/relaxing in one way or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure I've figured out what I'm truly passionate about yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, you care about what is going on in the world and you're willing to try and think outside the box.