Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lexsie

26 Valleyfield, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, first of all, you should know Im a weird mix of a guy, first, Im a geek, nerd, gamer and comic book addict who will play with legos when given a chance. Second, Im also quite a sports jock, I will go biking, rollerblading, hiking, ski-joring and even play ball hockey as soon as I am given a chance to. I know, quite an unusual mix!

Im also a pretty easy going guy who would rather stay home with friends and drink a few beers rather than go out clubbing or in a bar (unless it has rock music and pool tables).

I am extremely open minded but I do know what I want. I speak French, English and can understand most geeky and nerdy references.

I love animals, mostly dogs and horses altough I only went horseback riding a couple times.

I am perfectly bilingual and, as you should know, am FTM. I believe saying this at the end of a text will insure that you do not judge a book by its cover.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having random, crazy ideas!
Forgetting time when I read or play games.
Making plans and end up doing something completely different (if the person involved in the plans is ok with it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes behind those geeky glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the author Brent Weeks, Patrick Senecal and Stephen King.

As for TV, I am currently followinmg:
- Glee
- My Name Is Earl
- The Big Bang Theory
- Raising Hope
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, video games, music, books, my roller-blades, coffee/tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
''What if'' stories. If you want more details feel free to ask
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a coffee/beer or out at some friend's place to play some video games. I know it's pretty lame but hey if you have anything better to offer go right ahead!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I go to the flea market, I will usually be looking for comics, legos and action figures for myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for new friends and, if I get a date out of it, well its all the better I guess. I am interested in women only for dates tough.

If I was to create the perfect date robot, I would insure that she has some interest in geeky and nerdy stuff so she could understand my random outbursts of excitement over a new game or comic, a few firewalls to insure she isnt allergic to dogs or, if she is, that she can stand them as my dog is a huge part of my life and I am not giving her away no matter what. My robot would preferably enjoy quiet nights at home cuddling and watching random movies or shows such as Glee, BBT or even horror movies! She would also be accepting of who I am as an individual and hopefully very supportive of me. I dont have time to get dragged down by someone who doesnt believe in me.

Obviously the above is only a quick draft of what Im looking for ideally but they are not requirements not obligations except for a few obvious ones.

Just hit me up, Ill answer back!