Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lexus28

30 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So let me introduce myself! I'm 28, family is the most important thing to me, whithout them I would not be here. I love hanging out with my friends, going out to the movies, shopping, hanging out at the house just chillin, I love to BBQ, go swimming. I also love to travel. I could go on and on. I'm pretty much really laid back. I'm Jewish and I would love to meet a nice young man who share the same values as me. I also love to listen r&b, rap, hip hop, pop, and oldies. If u want to know more all u have to do is ask. I won't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm currently working at a private school with infants and toddlers and I have been working with children for almost 10 years. It's what I love and I don't think that will ever change.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a good friend. I'm also really good at teaching!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm very nice and that I can be quiet at times but I am really fun to hang out with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of scary movies but I haven't found a scary movie in a long time. I like comedy movies as well. I have too many girlie shows to name, music: I can listen to mostly anything just as long as it's not heavy metal. I love all foods except sushi and sea food. I'm not big on anything spicy and I love cooking at home with my man if I had one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,iPad, music,air conditioning,showers,my car!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually with my parents hanging out making dinner with them or hanging out at home watching tv. Sometimes I like to go dancing at a bar and listen to music with my friends and have a good time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ur interested, I'm really sweet.