Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lexxx10169

28 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Alex I' am a young male whos adventurous laid Back down to earth drama free kinda of guy. I want a female who knows who she is and knows what she wants in life Someone on my level. And what level is that someone whose focus, driven, an goal oriented. A female who's kind hearted open minded and like to laugh and just be themselves...

I am 27 years old. I attended technical college for massage therapy, I am currently single but that's only by choice I feel like when you go out looking for something you never really get what you're looking for, it has to come to you......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and getting my promotional business jump started...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
massages,fixing things around the house. And work on cars.great listener when it come to helping ppl others with there problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, goosebumps, zane , love scary movies ,comedies ,thrillers adventure ,action ,anime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, job, car , cell phone ,food money ,companion, respect........Lol I know I put seven things not six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the present future the near future 5 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work on my Friday's, so I'm normally at home coolin watchin tv ,cookin...or working to better establish my business.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol I'm Bat Man
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you real... not about games serious and passionate about your own goals in achieving those goals in life. can hold an intellectual conversation and u have to be attractive. besides that if you interested hit me up.