Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Leylainthecloud

37 Sibiu, Romania Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
easy but complex, happy and sometimes sad, well balanced and sometimes upside down, sporty but also lazy, interested in new things..quite a mixture ... it is not easy at all to do only good things and at all times, also as to help others, to make a difference in the world... I don't set the goal to change the world, but to make (even small) changes within myself that I would like to be seen also outside (and also this not necessarily - it is more important to actually make the change than wanting to achieve smth by it)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
that's a really good question. to make a difference, I guess. to aim at knowing that is a goal in itself worth achieving, anyway - trying to be myself and find out what that means :) each and every inch of the road
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading faces :), laughing (not at all times but almost), listening, never stoppping to wonder about life and its surprises

wrapping up things (not gifts :)) - meaning making abstracts of anything verbally or written which is much too long
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a smile and a sharp and open look, only after that comes the sharp tongue (joke!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a short selection of favorite authors would be Dostoevsky, Hermann Hesse, Camus, Irvin D. Yalom, David Lodge, Philipp Roth, Zafon / movies: Cloud Atlas, Amorres Perros, Biutiful, Baraka, Matrix (I), Brother Sun, Sister Moon, As it is in heaven (I also like the movies of Jim Jarmush a lot)/ music: U2, Hindi Zahra, Coldplay, Sting, Moonlight Breakfast, Nicholas Jaar, Parov Stelar, Grimus, but also Jazz and Blues / food: Asian, Italian and all of these could go on and on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, nature, big cities, books, arts (three things and three non-things or the other way round). on the other hand we find out that we can live without so many "things"... anyway, these are the ones (animate and inanimate) that I rate most important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life...and that it's a never ending process of learning.. can be fun but also tough work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private is of course private :) no contradiction in that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really feel like it and provided that you have sth more to say than "hi, how are you"...

"Be careful who you make memories with. Those things can last a lifetime". Ugo Eze