Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LgCell

20 West Hartford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I joined this site to mainly try and find a potential relationship and I ended up meeting someone here and dating them for a year - but I also realized that finding people online makes it easy for people to lie and make up a fake image of someone. I made the mistake of trusting too quickly so advice would be - be careful. So anyways right now i am just going to see who decides to message me and be real. so about me now.... I love being silly and making people laugh. I also love being social and going out to lunch and seeing movies. Disclaimer - if you are controlling or anti social - I won't work out for you. I love Animals, music, art and food are big to me - If you aren't at least tolerable of animals - we will not work. I love watching stand up comedy! I joke around a lot, and hate being corrected for not being PC..its annoying. Also lately I am trying to be healthier and get fit so if you're into the gym and looking for a buddy - I'm here!As you can tell by the lack of organization to this summary - I can be pretty random. I'm super friendly to those looking for a friend and maybe more - but if you're here just for some easy ass - I'm not it lol but don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a student at the University of Hartford Art school, but I switched to culinary school for international baking and pastry. I just graduated!!! I plan to continue learning as possible at my new job and further my resume as a pastry chef. My job is not a job but my passion (and I am looking for someone with a passion of their own - someone with drive) When I'm free I like relaxing and watching movies (a cuddle buddy would be great), or I'm going out to eat, orrrr whatever else comes my way. Lately in my free time I am hitting the gym for at least an hour / so if you're fit and positive and could be a good work out buddy that would be awesome. I don't know what my future will be but I am aiming for success :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, singing, talking, baking and being myself! I love to be silly and make others happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, and full of energy! I have my nose pierced, three piercings in my left ear and two on my right. I have three tattoos and possibly plan on getting more. Besides my shortness people usually notice my eyes and long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Stephen king books. I love movies in general, any kind... Just not super sappy kinds. I like a lot of different kinds of music, but I'm not the biggest fan of rap or country. I love food, but I don't have the biggest pallet, and I love sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my phone, my pets, friends, food, and a bunch of other stuff... If we're talking survival I obviously just need the basics but that's be dumb if that's what this question meant because everyone's answer would probably be the same.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have ADHD so almost everything is thought about at least once throughout the day. but on a serious note - I am usually thinking about how to reach my goals and as of lately hoping to find someone I can relate to and just talk with and trust. Trust is major to me - I have dated too many cheaters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, hanging out with friends, seeing movies, going out to eat. Or work :( but i'm definitely open to fun stuff or just staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk lol why would I share something private online
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun and can be light hearted - but you're still driven. You don't mind someone that's chatty. You want a friend that will listen but can also be silly. You're interested in really getting to know me and seeing where things go :)