Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lgammill

24 Gaithersburg, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generally laid back, but like to go out and do something I can get a story out of now and then. I enjoy picking up new physical activities and have been getting in to rock climbing and boxing recently. After a long day I really do enjoy a good book.

I believe hoodies are often accurate representations of a persons soul.

I once beat an orangutang in tug of war and I'm damn proud of it.

I'm in an open relationship, so if you are looking to be more then friends you need to be OK with that. If you want to know more message me about it.

I'm sure there is more , but I can't think of it. If you want to know something ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to UMBC full time , working on a comp sci degree with a focus in computer security. Work full time during the summer and winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Strategy games and not getting down when things go bad. I am a firm believer in things working out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quick to smile and laugh and physically I have awesome shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many good books...
Enders game series, the Death Gate Cycle ,Wheel of Time and just finished Name of the Wind.

Movies : 300, V for Vendetta , Fight club, sin city and Watch man. The only show I really watch any more is the Daily Show. This can lead to problems when I want to watch a DVD and all the movies I have are thought intensive.

Music: I listen to alternative rock , rock , some techno and Irish music. I really like a lot of 90's stuff.

I like most foods and don't mind cooking if I end up with something good to eat in the end. I make a really good chicken Parmesan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Something for my mind to work out.
2. Friends
3. Hoodies
4.Things I need to stay alive.
5. The possibility of owning a dog at some point. (or a bear)
6. Six things seems like a lot to need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The answers to problems and puns, I really like puns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know try asking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can explain why you think The Great Gatsby/ The Catcher in the Rye is a good book.

If C++ is your favorite romance language.

If you have a message for me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!