Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lglafa

30 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I often feel like I'm in a Seinfeld episode due to the ridiculously irrelevant to actual life conversations I get into with my friends. Once had a conversation about air quotes. Why does this matter? No idea, but we definitely talked about it for an hour or so...

I'm very social so I enjoy finding fun events to go to, new spots to check out or a new beer to try, but I also very much enjoy down time, it keeps me sane.

Also, I'm not really an outdoorsy person. Sorry :-/ It's just reality....I try sometimes though....sometimes.....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for a local non-profit running a housing programs for our homeless clients. Super cheesey, but the work is truly rewarding and I really enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Singing, actually. I was a Voice major for a while before switching to Sociology.
The first things people usually notice about me
That my face is incredible readable and that I'm outgoing. There's just no hiding either, apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off; Princess Bride; American History X; Crash; Four Brothers; Thank You for Smoking
TV: Dexter; CSI; Californication; Boardwalk Empire
Music: Everything! Namely-Muse, Jimmy Buffett, Eminem
Books: I read so much for school it's hard to read more, but I've always loved White Oleander, Running with Scissors, Tuesdays with Morrie, and Harry Potter. Yes, I like Harry Potter.
The six things I could never do without
1) A nail file. I know, silly, right? But it's seriously an OCD thing.
2) Pictures. I love pictures! Friends, family, everything. Gotta keep those memories :)
3) My Mac. I really can't deal with PCs. They just make me angry when I use them. Again, just being honest.
4) My kindle/kindle app. It's great for articles from class, getting any newspaper easily, and, of course, books. Though it's not the same as thumbing through pages. Boo.
5) UGA something.
6) Booze. Okay, this really should be first, but I feel a little less like an alchy putting it last. I really enjoy a nice drink, be it bourbon, beer, or wine. (PS-I'm a bourbon girl. No tropi-fruity-tang-tastic-tini for me.)

**Disclaimer-I clearly went with tangible, material items. My family and friends are priceless and I could never do with out them, but I thought I'd stray from the cheesey stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People. They're so fascinating!!! You never know what the life story is of the person sitting next to you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a favorite bar or checking out one that's just popped up. It's nice to mix scenes up now and then (east end, west end - I like it all). New places are great, but it's always nice to make friends with the staff at your regular spot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You DON'T tell me how much you like my smile or some copy/paste line to get my attention. I like originality with a bit of wit, please don't attempt to bait me with some cheesy line, I won't respond. That's the sass in me.