Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LhOnVaE

27 F Muskegon, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom of an amazing little boy. He's my world and the best and smartest kid ever.

I'm a Scribe/Technician for an eye surgeon. I like my job and love my coworkers!

I'm a lot of fun and enjoy watching football, whether it be my son playing or high school, college or the NFL. I just love the game.

You'll find out more by messaging me than reading this stuff so if you're interested you should just message me now :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well so far what I'm doing with my life is raising a son and working for an eye surgeon. But I feel like there is a lot more that I would like to do and would love to see what else is out there for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being there for people if they need advice or just someone to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor, after that I'd say my eyes because they are gray but sometimes blue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, faith, football, fashion, and laughing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot if time thinking about what I'd still like to do in my life and places I'd like to visit.
Also, that Muskegon isn't necessarily where I want to stay. I'd move to another city or state for the right reason. There's nothing holding me here that I couldn't have or acheive better, somewhere else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun with my son or with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have things in common with me or want to get to know me, or just feel like sending a message :)