Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Makati, Philippines Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:36am
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very happy person, up beat and with a positive outlook.

I am most passionate about cooking and going to the beach.

I have traditional old fashioned views in life. That is quite hard to find in a man these days. Someone who open doors for women, protects them from harm and danger and most importantly, a man who knows how to lead - a take charge kind of man. A true and refined gentleman with Old World manners.

I do not like to sweat the small stuff. I rarely get angry and I am quite a patient person.

I like the finer things in life. I prefer classical music concerts to rock concerts. I took up violin and painting classes. I know how to sew curtains, pillowcases, tablecloths and if I really apply myself, maybe a dress or two.

I am comfortable in shorts and flip flops or ballet flats. I do dress up if the occasion calls for it.

I am very religious but do not force my beliefs on other people. The same goes for my political views.

I do not watch TV much, I would rather read a good book.

I see myself as a beautiful person inside and out... Imperfect maybe.... But beautifully flawed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at a point in my life that it gives me pleasure when I have been of help to other people. It makes me happy when I make others smile or laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking and entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful rosy complexion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Asian cuisine the most but am open to all kinds of food out there. I enjoy romantic suspense books. I really love action movies, the edge of your seat kind. I like pop, dance and classical music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wallet, toiletries, rosary, Internet access, comfortable pair of shoes, air conditioning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, friends, the present and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love chocolates!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want a man who will find delight in my silliness and quirkiness. Someone who enjoys the beach as well. My travel companion, someone who would like to spend the evening with me doing all sorts of fun activities, whether it is going to the movies or a simple dinner at home.