Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Organic_Boulder

31 Orange, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Vietnamese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am:
a high school chemistry teacher
a dabbler (love to try new and random things)
a climber
someone who loves to talk and listen
joyful
altruistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching High School Chemistry and it has been the best decision of my life. Teaching is such a rewarding profession and I can't see myself doing anything else. Everyday is dynamic, fun, and interactive. I love the fact that I can help students at a critical stage of their lives (taking the huge leap into college).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. A lot of my friends and students confide in me to listen and give advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physical: my smile
Personality: my free-spirited nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Anthem, and similar themes
Movies: Se7en, Pan's Labyrinth, Mulholland Dr., Fight Club, Old Boy
Shows: Scrubs, Battlestar Galactica, House of Cards, etc
Music: Jimmy Eat World, The Killers, Iron & Wine, MUSE, Joshua Radin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Film, School/Work, Climbing Gym, the Outdoors, and my Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I would like to travel next. Also, other creative ways to teach my curriculum and how I can make a positive influence for future generations.

Most of my free time is usually spent climbing, watching film, listening to music, or hanging out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
climbing or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to do adventurous activities. My next vacation is to hike Angel's Landing and the Narrows at Zion National Park
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to hike with, talk to, or to climb with/teach you climbing.