Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiL2KrAzYFliP

28 M La Puente, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No games here. I like to be out but nothing fancy. I can stay home, Netflix always has something to watch. Higher education is an endless road of possibilities. I like to care for people, so I'm a nurse. I like to fix things on my own, so I own a 98 Honda civic. I like to be resourceful, so I use social media and I don't burn bridges. I'm really busy with school and work right now, but I find time to go dishing and enjoy fresh air and good company, not to mention the view and escape from the heat. That being said. Id rather be cold then hot. I don't like to read but I will sit and mess with a guitar.I like to keep biay finding new hobbies and things to do. I'm adventurous but on a smaller scale. I find that autocorrect and I have a love hate relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking higher education to better myself so people around me can benefit. That and I know how real the struggle is and I'd just like to struggle a little less.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny|Hilarious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Ender's Game

Movies- (There's a lot but here are my go to movies) Oceans 11, 12, 13, Nacho Libre, Grandma's boy, Ong Bak, IP man, etc.

Shows- Being Human US, Coupling, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Party Down, Sherlock 2010, IT Crowd, The Office US, The Walking Dead, Warehouse 13, How I Met Your Mother, The League, The Blacklist

Music (currently on blast): reagge, jamrock, sunlime , sublime with Rome, the dirty heads, collie buddz, iration, etc.
Music- House, Electro/House, Hip-Hop, R&B, Rock, Alternative. Basically anything that sounds good, even some country.

Artist- Deadmau5, Skrillex, Donald Glaude, Benny Benassi, Benassi bros, Boys like girls, Maroon 5, Yellowcard, Linkin Park.....just off the top of my head.

Food- Food is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Sleep
3. Rice
4. Music
5. Technology
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When is the next time I can sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually studying. If not studying I'm trying to figure out a way to get people to go get Korean BBQ with me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For anything