Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiLBobby2

28 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live life to the fullest. I'm a jack of all trades really. I love sports and being active but equally like relaxing at home with a good book. I'm a social butterfly always looking to make new friends and fun memories. I'm not afraid to try something new and always look for the good in people. I couldn't get by without my friends, we are a fun and crazy group of people who always find a way to have a good time in any situation. I work in Dunwoody at a YMCA and absolutely love it! I'm intellectual and like books, the history, channel and any kind of learning experience as much as I love going to a Braves game or tailgating for a football game. Life is what you make it so make it worth it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Sports Director at the YMCA in Dunwoody. It's a great job and a lot of fun. I originally got my undergrad in teaching history and then decided to get my Masters in Sports Administration. For the moment the Y is where I am at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends. I'm a very sociable, fun person so it's easy for me to make new friends and have fun. I play a lot of sports and stay pretty fit so I can hold my own on a basketball court believe it or not haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly I am. I don't consider myself funny by any means but people always tell me I'm funny. Mainly people say I'm just really easy and fun to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Avid reader, James Rollins, Brad Thor, Michael Crichton, Matthew Reilly, Steve Berry, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter are just a few of the authors and books that I've read. I love going to the movies and eating popcorn, I'll go watch anything. I do enjoy going to the fox theater and am a sucker for Chili's chips and Boneless Buffalo Wings.

TV Shows: LOVE Newsroom right now, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Touch, The Mentalist, Revolution
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Friends, Family, Sports, Warm Clothes, Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, girls, history, friends, what to do on the weekend, my job...I'm an open book.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere from sitting at home reading a book, out to the movies or out on the town hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and I'll tell ya no problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to?