Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiLLeo25

29 F Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Lisa. I'm not really that great at talking about myself, but here it goes. I'm kind of shy and quiet until I get comfortable. I'm the type of person that when in groups, I like to sit back and observe and listen to what's going on around me. I work at a theme park part time and go to school. In my spare time, I like to read, listen to music, watch movies, go to the beach and hang out with friends & family. I enjoy going to museums, concerts, and movies. I'm up for trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school working towards an A.S. Degree in Health Information Technology. I have my AA in General Studies. I also work part time at a theme park, as stated above.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My quietness (it goes away after a short while)
-My eyes
-A lot of people tell me that I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I were to name them all, it would take forever. So, here's a few.
Favorite Shows:
The Walking Dead
Criminal Minds
Sleepy Hollow

Favorite Books:
Pride and Prejudice- Jane Austen
Mystery/Thrillers
If you have any suggestions on things I should read, let me know :)

Movies:(To name a few)
Labyrinth
Pride and Prejudice
The Proposal
Nightmare Before Christmas

Music:
I like a lot of different types. Lately, it's whatever pops up on my Pandora app.

Food:
If you ask anyone who knows me, they'd tell you chicken fingers. Why? Because for a while there, anywhere we went, that's what I got. I'm not a fan of seafood. I do like Italian, BBQ (4 Rivers!) and what not.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home studying, working or hanging out with friends and family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to! :)