Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Bucharest, Romania Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 14
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an eager fellow, fun to be with and talk with... and to do other "stuff" too and I love experiencing new things and meet many new interesting and exciting people :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Heading towards the goal of becoming a succesful Businessman :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You'll have to find that by yourself ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My limitless sense of humour and that I'm very open-minded ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : SF/crime/mistery/action/adventure

Movies: Comedy/Action/Romantic (rush hour trilogy,superbad,bad teacher,friends with benefits,big momma, the proposal, the bounty hunter, death at a funeral.. and the list goes on...

Shows : FRIENDS, Futurama, Supernatural, My name is Earl, 30Rock,Chuck,Big Bang Theory,Family Guy,Grimm,Community,House MD,Modern Family,Suits,White Collar,American Dad, Cleveland Show,Lie to me,Episodes, Go On,The Walking Dead,Breaking Bad,American Horror Story,The Office...etc

Music: Anything except gypsy music!! Mostly preferably Rock and R&B

Food: Love any kind of asian food which doesn't involve fish and also love the Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mind , Body , Soul , My friends and family and most importantly CONDOMS :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really think too much, I usually go with the flow :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun with my friends or chilling out home watching a movie :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm afraid of spiders?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
whatever :D