Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Liam-from-Space

28 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey. Liam here. Sup?
What I’m doing with my life
Socialising wth my friends and family.
I'm in a heavy metal band.
Travelling and learning about things.
Partying whenever the mood strikes.
Workin' hard for the money.
I’m really good at
Sound production, guitar, music in general. Im doing that most of the time. Right now I'm learning Testify by Stevie Ray Vaughan. I'd like to say drums, but i'm not 'really good at' that.
Art and stuff. I love sketching and painting and Photoshop/Illustrator. Even though I spend too much time drawing stupid things on MSPaint. I am a compulsive doodler.
Always been very fond of swimming, mountain biking and climbing. I love the forest and the sea. I know a bit about nature and astronomy too. Grew up in the woods so I'm quite outdoorsie.
Also, I like cooking when there's something good to work with. I watch too many cooking shows and like to experiment afterwards. Epic Mealtime style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mainly read non-fiction and magazines like New Scientist and Astronomy. Newspapers and such, mostly when travelling. Marvel/DC comics. I liked a few books books by Isaac Asimov, Douglas Adams, Frank Herbert and Arthur C Clarke. Stephen King, JRR Tolkien, Roald Dahl......Yes. Books. Hoorah!

I watch a shitload of films. Action, Horror, Sci Fi, Thriller, Comedy, Anime whatever. I'll probably just enjoy taking the piss if it's lame though. When it comes to TV I usually watch documentaries (Ray Mears is my idol), some comedy like South Park, Family Guy, Scrubs, Shooting stars, Only Fools, The IT Crowd, Darkplace etc, Or I'm engrossed in a series like Breaking Bad.

I'll happily listen to all music. Tastes vary with time. I grew up on Rock, Metal and Punk but spent many years listening to DnB, Techno, House, Dub. The last year or so i've been listening to a lot of classic Blues, Jazz and Prog. I love discovering music. Best fun ever.

I like all food apart from fresh coriander. Tastes like soap.
The six things I could never do without
Tunes
A guitar
Beverages
Food
Pen and paper
My family/friends

If, heaven forbid, I should want to put more than 6 things on this list, I'd have a computer on there too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe and everything in it. Consciousness. Human nature and the whole system. But other than that, musical ideas and what i'm going to draw next and the silly things that pop in and out of my head from time to time. Like how I'd like to drive around the world in Brum.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing fun things with my friends. Going out to a bar/party or at home watching a movie with some type of booze and tasty treats.
If not I'm playing/watching a gig somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me nicely and maybe I'll tell you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are wondering how to make an origami X-Wing.