Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Liam9

30 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Ben and I am 29 years old. I graduated from the University in Telecommunications, I will admit I am a little bit of a shy guy but once I get to know someone better I open up pretty quickly although I'm a pretty quiet guy most of the time.
I've been single for a while now and would really like to have someone special to hang out with, to get to know, and to really connect with. I have a good relationship with my friends and family, but there's still something missing (you know as you lie in bed, you feel like someone is missing you in the darkness).

I'm a bit of a geek, but I know how to behave in social situations and I won't spend all night talking about whatever the latest topic is but i don´t mind if someone is, I'm pretty down to earth, I like the simple things, I'm a bit of an introvert but really open up with people I feel comfortable with. Also, I'm terrible at writing personal profiles as you probably know by now.

I'm looking to find that special someone who will be a girlfriend and hopefully best friend as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I don't know where i'd like to live. i realize i'm still young enough to do a lot of things .... I'm still in the process to figure out what to do with my life, getting close though
I’m really good at
I'm really good at reading people , at Googling facts , at keeping secrets, at explaining facts and science, I'm really good at remembering odd facts, I'm really good at getting the lowest score on ALL games I play
The first things people usually notice about me
I am kind of shy, people usually don't even notice me sometimes, they call me a ghost because i appear from nowhere , A few get scare when i say hi because they didn't even know I was there
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Is too hard to narrow down, but I'll try.....

Books: The Professor and the Madman of Simon Winchester, A Hero of Our Time - Mikhail Lermontov, The Interpretation of Dreams of Sigmund Freud, Gulliver’s Travels of Jonathan Swift, Don Quijote de Miguel de Cervante, Never Let Me Go of Kazuo Ishiguro, The Catcher in the Rye, The Count of Monte Cristo

Movies: I love movies , he Count of Monte Cristo, Black Hawk Down, Heat, The Professional (Leon), The Shawshank Redemption, The Sixth Sense, The Pianist, Memento, Pulp Fiction, Pretty in Pink, Sixteen Candles, Requiem for a Dream, Schindler's List, The One, American History X, 10 Things I Hate About You, The Silence of the Lambs, El Laberinto del Fauno, Hero, Con Air, The Notebook, Great Expectations, Must Love Dogs, and many more

I saw more than 5 times : The Lion King, A Walk in the Clouds, Chances Are, Notting Hill, America's Sweethearts to name a few.

TV: Dr Who, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Seinfeld, Alf, Coupling, Dollhouse, Kyle XY, Prison Break, Pysch, Monk, Ned & Stacy, House MD, Chuck, The Wonder Years, Simpsons, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, Arrested Development, Scrubs, Death Note, Full Metal Alchemist, Naruto (shame on me, I know deal with it =) pretty much everything.

Music: Aerosmith, Goo Goo Dolls, Taylor Swift, Smashing Pumpkins, Cold, Lostprophets, Counting Crows, 10,000 Maniacs, The Cranberries, Creed, Foo Fighters, Green Day, Lifehouse, Matchbox 20, Alanis Morissette, My Bloody Valentine, No Doubt, The Corrs, ..... many others, Actually I Like Latin and Classic Music too.

Food: Italian, and I will try anything at least once if it has rice in it.
The six things I could never do without
Family , Love , Friends (included Dogs) , Music , Cars , Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
well...It depends what the day is, I'm trying to think less about the future and more about the now, though. If I always think about the future, I'll never enjoy the present, so I'm always learning and trying to stimulate my brain with new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching tv, internet, reading, or hoping to be hanging outside, having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i lost a girlfriend to a friend more than once
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested, maybe want to learn spanish , looking for a good friend, Need someone to talk to, i'm here
OR
you think we be a good match