Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiamFace

32 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***Race Update***
Hot Chocolate 15k 4/4/115
Broard Street Run 10 Miler 5/3/15
Hit me up if anyone would like to do some training.
*********

So here I am. I'm just a guy that loves running all over this great city of Philadelphia. I try to keep myself in good shape and I expect the same from whoever I may date. So if you don't eat some what healthy and don't do anything to stay active and fit. I'm sorry but I don't think we would be a match. Im not trying to be rude but I'm not into wasting anyone's time. In a perfect world I'm trying to link up with someone that shares some similar interest. Who knows? If my princess comes along and wins my heart it could grow in to even some sort of what's it called again... Relationship?

My carrier keeps me really busy. Just trying to maintain my life style I'm accustomed to. In between my hectic work schedule. I like to go out with friends and family. Depending on the night and the amount of time I have off. I try to get out to see some live music, sip some drinks at different bars in the city, philly sports games, camping, ect, ect. Of course in the spring and fall I'm running a lot of races. The summer I'm soaking up the rays on a beach. And the winter trying to get on top of a snow covered mountain. Then letting gravity take care of the rest. I try to get to bikram yoga twice a week. Recently completed my on ramp training for a crossfit gym in my neighborhood and can't wait to get started.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an EMT. Graduated Jeffstat EMT training from Thomas Jefferson University. I work for a company as a confined space and high angle rescue technician.
Also scored really high on the recent Philadelphia Fire test. Hoping to get selected for their summer 2015 fire academy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running and snowboarding. Also rescuing injured over weight power plant workers from very tight spaces. Yes that what I do for work.
Pretty much anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Down to earth attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Hunger Games Trilogy, 1984, Anything Palahniuk, EMS and emergency rescue books.

Movies- Natural Born Killers, Army of Darkness, Pulp Fiction, Interview With A Vampire, Into The Wild, Lord of Rings, The Departed, The Usual Suspects, 28 Days Later, 28 Weeks Later, Zombieland, Super Troopers, Garden State.

Television- Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, Futurama, Shameless, The Office, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia.

Music- The Black Keys, SOJA, Matisyahu, The Dirty Heads, Sublime, Citizen Cope, Jack Johnson, Moe., Tool, Thievery Corp, STS9, Ratatat, MIA, The Glitch Mob, Deltron, The Roots, The Pharcyde, A Tribe Called Quest, and alot more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends
Music
Running
Snowboarding
Craft beer
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation or meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to keep Friday night's typical...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have braces and that I'm on okcupid, duh...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a cute, outgoing, adventurous, physically active, female.