Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Liam_Lynch

26 Dublin, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, easygoing person. I enjoy good quality music, film, and sport. I love dogs, any shape or size will do. I'm not very serious and enjoy some clever banter with people I get on with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally:Currently seeking to "re-skill" and "up-skill" into some sort of software development position. Seems to be jobs and money in it, and I believe it could be rewarding and satisfying work.
I like to Play football any chance I get.
Enjoyment: The usual things, hanging around with good friends, travelling to places when I can, reading, Film, Museums/Galleries Listening to music, Gigs, and having general fun when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Listening, Drums, Biting my tongue, Sarcasm, Accents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. if anyone could help me with that, then message away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a difficult one to fill out. I won't list it all but a few favourites.
Books: I've read almost all of Charles Bukowski's books. They're an easy read. Old man and the sea,On the Road, High Fidelity, I'm currently reading Shantaram. It's well worth a read. Reading some Kerouac now, and enjoying it a lot. Always open to book reccommendations.

Film: Coen Brothers, Stanley Kubrick, Wes Anderson, Hitchcock, Pixar, PTA.

Shows: Arrested Development(Comedy Gold)Peep Show(Comedy Gold), It's always sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Spaced, The Ricky Gervais Show, Party Down, Game of Thrones, the Wire, Sopranos, Breaking Bad(YES!), Deadwood, Mad Men, True Detective, The Thick of It, Lots more, but that's just a taste.

Music : The Books(favourite), Blackalicious, Madvillain, Squarepusher, Bob Dylan, Amon Tobin, Sufjan Stevens, Portishead, Flying Lotus,Led Zeppelin and Burial. to name a few.

Food: most foods. Just anything nicely cooked really. couple of favourites would be Steak Diane, Chili, Vegetable Curry, A sandwich with as much ingredients in it as the bread can physically withstand, crisps on the side.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Touch
Taste
Sight
Sound
Smell
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time, What's in that window/behind that door. Whether my left foot goes in the Flip or the Flop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably the same as most, out and about catching up with friends/family or in with/without friends/family taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I accidently broke my toilet at base, but I wasn't hurt at all. Looked like it was going to be a final destination moment, but only ended up with a wet floor and a pissed off housemate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easygoing, and like nice guys who aren't boring.