Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Liamh616

24 Aberdeen, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
0′ 1″ (0.03m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never liked filling in these boxes I always feel you can never get a true idea of someone with what's written in them but hey ho!
I'm Liam I'm 22 and I'd like to think I'm pretty easy going and I'm always up for doing something spontaneous and random :) I like a party every now and then but I also like the odd night in :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in a factory which isn't too great but it's a stop gap until I pass my driving test and get something a bit more enjoyable :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Erm this is a tricky one haha I'm not really good at any one thing I'm kind of a jack of all trades master of none haha but I'm a fast learner ad like to try and get good at things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not gonna lie the first thin people notice about me is probably that I'm ginger but I don't let it bother me cos they soon realise that there's more to me than being ginger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How long do you have? Haha I like a few books but not too many mainly biographies and fiction movies I could be here all day :P I like almost every film I watch with the exception of chick flicks haha shows wise I'm really into breaking bad and game of thrones and stuff like an idiot abroad too :) music is probably my biggest love there's not a day goes by I don't listen to music I'm mainly into rock and metal but I can easy go a bit of dance and dubstep I've even been known to listen to a bit of soul jazz and reggae haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Without doubt my iPod! Good company comfy trainers my hoody going to the gym and swimming aaaand not forgetting my family :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm going to do with my life and who I want to do it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some Fridays I'll be out and some I will be In Saving the pennies :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit hmm this is a hard one haha I'll leave this one blank and if you ask I'll tell :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want a chat and maybe meet up :)