Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LibbyBetts

74 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 67–77
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for viewing my profile?

I am currently investigating the possibility of a specific relationship.

I wish you the best of luck in finding the perfect relationship for you.

I'm a very curious person.
I look for the positive in any interaction and try to understand the negative when it comes up.
Although I have been brought up in a Christian background, I am very open and accepting of other points of view. Actually I'm curious about other beliefs.
I tend to focus on who you are and what your thoughts and beliefs are and compare them with my own thoughts and beliefs.

I'm looking for a soul mate. Someone who is on the same wavelength as I am . A person who is focused on cooperation in the relationship rather than competition. I want someone who is as interested in finding out about who I am and what I think as I am in finding out who they are and what they think. I'm looking for someone who comes to the relationship with curiosity and a willingness to be open about who they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to make a difference to the world in an area that most people don't want to see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening if you need to be heard.
- being helpful- seeing what needs to be done and doing it.
- designing things / renovations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm open, friendly, and helpful. Well, at least that is what they tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dan Brown's "The Da Vinci Code" & "Angels and Demons",
Patricia Evans' "Controlling People", Karen Armstrong's "Twelve Steps to a Compassionate Life"
Movies: "As Good As It Gets", "Dances With Wolves", and a really old one "Friendly Persuasion". I'm sure there are others I can't think of right now.
Food: I steer clear of dairy products and highly spiced foods, unfortunately I'm a chocolaholic but I love vegetables.(which, I think, saves me from becoming diabetic).
I'm not vegan mostly because of the intolerance of dairy and spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, and a Place to Sleep (this is all too obvious)
Family and Friends (to be with and talk to)
Walks/Hikes (in the Forest, on the beach, or around the city)
Time to myself (to sort out what I feel/believe/think about an event or a new way of seeing things)
The opportunity to help others in some way.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- what I'm grateful for, or being aware of what I'm grateful for and finding ways to express that gratitude.
- what brings peace to a person, a group, or a situation.
- why some people do things that put other's lives at risk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV - probably a movie or a DVD.
Cleaning up / doing the wash / or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you that here it would no longer be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to chat and/or meet.