Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiberaMeDeMorte

22 M DeKalb, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, my name is Julian. Right now I am going to school and just want to graduate already. I am 22 years old and I own my own small business. I am also a Mason and enjoy doing charity work. I try to help out when I can. I like thinking that I'm funny, but then I listen to my Dads jokes and realize I sound like that and well.. Yep. Haha I love the City and exploring downtown. I love music, so if you enjoy classic rock and musicals we should talk. I do enjoy being outside, just not in that hot humid stuff. Well, enough about me, message me and tell me a little bit about you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school trying to finish up and do my thing. I own my own small business and really love what I do. It's a little tough getting some free time, but I will always arrange to go out over being confined to the store. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, I love to sing and perform. Although I don't do that often enough, it keeps me pretty sane. I express myself through music. I am also pretty good at Trap Shooting. Let's see... Oh, I am good at identifying good coins, and jewelry. (Pawnshop stuffs) Oh and I'm good at drinking beer.. Delicious!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I have a great speaking voice and would make a great radio or news anchor. Weird, lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I don't really read those, although I have read the Ender series by Scott Key Card. I don't really have a favorite movie.. I like adventure movies, comedy too! I loved Wicked on Broadway Chicago, incredible! For music, I love classic rock, I listen to 97.1 Pink Floyd, Queen, Led Zeppelin, Beatles, Heart, Stone Temple Pilots, Journey, ELO, Phil Colins, David Bowie, the good kinds of music. :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Family, Friends, great beer, and water? Haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing. Running my business and preparing for the future. I want to ensure that one day I will be able to support a family and the like. I mean, I don't want kids now or to get married any time soon, but I think you get the gist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or going out with friends to the bar or perhaps just to get some food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once fell into a pond at the Brookfield zoo in the monkey exhibit. I fell in because I thought I was about to sit on a log seat.. I was very wrong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to go out sometime or see a movie. I promise I can be pretty great company. :)